О Туркменистане  |   Новости Туркменистана  |   Гостиницы Туркменистана  |   Рейсы в Туркменистан  |   Вопросы-ответы      

 
 
 
 
 
 

Монумент Нейтралитета в Ашхабаде
Туристические достопримечательности Ашхабада

Интересным объектом для посещения в Ашхабаде является вновь открывшийся в декабре 2011 г. Монумент Нейтралитета, расположенный отныне в южной части Ашхабада, на месте прохождения крупнейшей магистрали - проспекта Битарап Туркменистан.

Изначально монумент был возведён в центре Ашхабада и именовался Аркой Нейтралитета. Происходило это событие в 1998 г., в связи с получением Туркменистана статуса нейтрального государства. В 2010 г. монумент был демонтирован с последующим переносом на его нынешнее местоположение, где формируется новый современный архитектурный ансамбль.

Итак, теперь общая высота Монумента Нейтралитета составляет 95 метров, включая 12-метровую скульптуру первого президента Туркменистана Сапармурата Ниязова, установленную на самом его верху. Как и раньше, благодаря поворотному механизму, она будет вращаться вслед за солнцем.

Конструкция украшена многочисленными бронзовыми барельефами, раскрывающими самые яркие моменты истории формирования туркменской государственности от основания нации Огуз ханом Туркменом с шестью его сыновьями, изображение древних исторических памятников и джигитов на ахалтекинцах, сюжеты из национальной жизни туркмен.

Три опоры монумента символизируют таган - подставку для котла, в котором варится еда. Таким образом, таган – элемент очага. Очаг, в свою очередь, должен ассоциироваться с домом, с родиной. Вдобавок к этому, ассоциации усилены пятью горизонтальными поясами посередине монумента, означающие пять туркменских племенных союзов.

Внутри сооружения находится Музей Нейтралитета, состоящий из 3 залов и воссоздающий значимые события внутренней и внешней политики государства современной эпохи.

Многоуровневый монумент включает в себя две смотровые площадки и панорамный лифт, являющийся осью сооружения. С них гости столицы могут оценить красоту и величественность современного беломраморного Ашхабада.

На прилегающей парковой зоне построены каскадные фонтаны, беседки, кафе - нюансы, позволяющие сделать прогулку незабываемой.

Полезные ссылки:
  • Исторические памятники Туркменистана    >>>
  • Города Туркменистана   >>>
  • Отели в Туркменистане. Лучшие гостиницы Туркменистана   >>>
  • Заповедники Туркменистана    >>>









  • О компании  |  Контакты  |  Реклама на портале  |  Условия использования сайта
    OrexCA.com © 2003-2017. Все права защищены
    Разработано креативной группой OrexCA.com
    Условия использования портала
    Все услуги лицензированы
    ISO 9001:2008
    Наши контакты: e-mail: info@OrexCA.com
    Отдел бронирования: (+998 71) 200 96 00
    Отдел туризма: (+998 71) 230 96 50
    Администрация: (+998 71) 230 96 51

About Turkmenistan |  Turkmenistan Hotels |  Ashgabat Hotels |  Turkmenistan Travel |  Turkmenistan Visa |  Flights |  FAQ     

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Monument of Neutrality in Ashgabat
Turkmenistan Tourism Attractions

Interesting object for visiting in Ashkhabad is Monument of Neutrality which has been reopened in December, 2011 located for now in a southern part of Ashkhabad, on Bitarap Turkmenistan Avenue - a passage of the largest highway.

Initially the monument has been erected in the centre of Ashkhabad and was named the Arch of Neutrality. It took place in 1998, in connection with proclamation of Turkmenistan as a neutral state. In 2010 the monument has been built down with the subsequent carrying over on its present site where the new modern architectural ensemble is formed.

So, now the general height of the Monument of the Neutrality is 95 meters, including 12-meter sculpture of Saparmurat Niyazov - the first president of Turkmenistan, established on its top. As before, thanks to the rotary mechanism, it will rotate after the sun.

The composition is decorated by the numerous bronze bas-reliefs opening the most important events of forming of Turkmen statehood from a basis of the nation of Oguz khan Turkmen with six of his sons, the image of ancient historical monuments and Dzhigits on Akhalteke horses, pictures of daily life of Turkmens.

Three columns of the monument symbolize "tagan" - support for a boiler for cooking meals. Thus, fireplace is a key element. The fireplace, in turn, should be associated with home, with Motherland. In addition to it, associations are strengthened by five horizontal belts in the middle of the monument meaning five Turkmen tribal unions.

Inside there is the Museum of Neutrality consisting of 3 halls and recreating significant events of internal and foreign policy of the modern time state.

The multi-level monument includes two observation platforms and the panoramic lift which is an axis of the construction. From the top of the construction visitors of the capital can appreciate beauty and grandeur of modern white marble Ashkhabad.

On adjoining park zone you can find numerous cascade fountains, arbors and cafes - the nuances which will make your walk unforgettable.

More useful links:
  • Our tourist feedback about Combined Central Asia Tour >>>
  • Expert Advices >>>
  • Tours to Turkmenistan. Spend you holidays in Turkmenistan >>>
  • Turkmenistan hotels. Choose the best hotels for your travel in Turkmenistan >>>
  • Cities & places of Turkmenistan >>>
  • Monumental Sites of Turkmenistan >>>
  • Embassies in Turkmenistan >>>
  • Turkmenistan Embassies >>>
  • Turkmenistan Cuisine >>>
  • Visa Information >>>









  • About Company  |  Contact Us  |  Terms of use
    OrexCA.com © 2003-2017. All rights reserved
    Created by OrexCA.com creative group
    ISO 9001:2008 certified
    All services licensed
    Terms of use
    Our contacts: e-mail: info@OrexCA.com
    Reservation Department: (+998 71) 200 96 00
    Tourism Department: (+998 71) 230 96 50
    Administrative Department: (+998 71) 230 96 51
    London: +44 (0) 20 3287 5671